www.metrorex.ro - /Resurse/Avere2015/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 698723 ALDEA MARIN-Director Strategie Planificare Resurse.pdf
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 618759 ALEXANDRESCU MIHAI FLORIN-Presedinte CA.pdf
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 11:09 AM 682001 BOBEICA BORIS OVIDIU-Fost Membru C.A.pdf
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:18 AM 670002 CERNOV RADU STEFAN-Fost Membru C.A.pdf
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 840751 CRISTEA SORIN-Director Juridic.pdf
Thursday, April 09, 2015 6:51 PM 499278 DAE GELU-Membru CA.pdf
Monday, January 25, 2016 12:07 PM 616716 GRIGORE NICOLAE-Director Economic.pdf
Friday, February 19, 2016 9:41 AM 644794 GRIGORE NICOLAE-Fost Director Economic.pdf
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 869365 HOMOR CATALIN-Director Investitii si Achizitii Publice.pdf
Monday, May 09, 2016 1:57 PM 718157 HOMOR CATALIN-fost Director Investitii si Achizitii Publice.pdf
Friday, April 03, 2015 9:15 AM 606152 Iordache Lilian - fost Membru C.A. Metrorex.pdf
Friday, April 03, 2015 9:21 AM 606152 IORDACHE LILIAN-Membru CA.pdf
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 905218 LEANCA ANGELA- Director Economic.pdf
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 1:06 PM 953876 Liviu-Daniel Dinu -Director Reglementari si Siguranta Circulatiei.pdf
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 1132946 MANEA ILEANA-fost Director Economic si Comercial.pdf
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 507451 MIHOC PETRU BOGDAN-Membru C.A.pdf
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:03 AM 741328 MOCANU GABRIEL DANIEL-Director Infrastructura.pdf
Monday, June 08, 2015 2:05 PM 843844 MOLDOVAN MACARIE ALEXANDRU-Membru C.A.pdf
Friday, June 27, 2014 12:30 PM 666121 NICA ADRIAN-NICUSOR-Membru C.A.pdf
Monday, May 16, 2016 9:52 AM <dir> Personal_functii2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:32 AM 884245 RADU AUREL-Fost Director General.pdf
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 9:41 AM 951116 RUDNITCHI CONSTANTIN MARIUS-Director Tehnic si Tehnologia Informatiei.pdf
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:48 AM 619665 SBURLAN GABRIEL CONSTANTIN- Director Exploatare.pdf
Thursday, April 09, 2015 6:51 PM 711120 SEBESAN IOAN-Membru C.A.pdf